A THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH A STEP

Good evening.It is with a great pleasure that I write my first blog post. I have always had the intention to blog but thanks to procrastination, I never started. But I haven’t been all that bad because in 2013, as Electoral Commissioner for @UnivofGhana, I created a blog for

It is with a great pleasure that I write my first blog post. I have always had the intention to blog but thanks to procrastination, I never started. But I haven’t been all that bad because in 2013, as Electoral Commissioner for @UnivofGhana, I created a blog for an update of information but I handed over upon leaving the office.

 

I have also attended blogging event by BARCAMP Kumasi to know more and voilà, the blog is in. This is a personal blog and it promises to echo my activities from work, church and extra curricular activities I engage in. I also promise to post my write ups published from different websites. I am going to read from other great bloggers to study and develop my writing skills publishing from this platform in the coming days. However, I don’t want to rush to put on my Twitter profile @skosei001 that I’m a blogger! HapaSpace has also been instrumental in my blog training.


Good day/night (depending on when you are reading this blog)

Leave a Reply

